Warriors News · MEC Academic All Conference Spring 2018

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for making 2018 Spring MEC Academic All Conference.  We are very proud of each of you for this accomplishment.

Clay Adams

Morgan Chafin

Chelsea Ledbetter

Jasmin Brown

Megan Neal

Taylor Partezana

Michah Brown

Jared May

Korbin Zvokel

Jake Stephenson

Levi Bothel

Ben Stoughton

Grace Bond

Lydia Greene

Reece Malchow

Charlotte Losh

Emma Schneider

Sammie Russell

Brylee Koontz

Kamryn McGlothin

Alexis Smith